Tags

, , ,

Have heard back from Punter.com.au …. the account was suspended because I put a Featured imagelink to a blog in my comments.  The account is reactivated, but I can’t make any comments for 24 hours :-).  They have no idea why either.  Weird?  I have been suspended from lots of things but not for blogging before 🙂
Selections have been posted – links below.  Punters club running.  Selection and Value picks SMS’d.  If you would like the free SMS for January, message me your mobile number.  I will see if I can get a sign up form on our Blog … might be technically challenged for me 🙂

Bet according to the recommended strategies.  This is a long term thing, not a weekly pay cheque.  If you are having a punt today, good luck, stay disciplined and patient and protect your bank!

Benalla Race 4 – 1 Unit win.

Forced the pace last time and quickened at the end to create a winning gap. Today is a harder race but he should improve from that first up run
Value Picks
These are selections that have not quite been good enough to rate as a full selection but have enough good points to suggest that they will be involved in the finish.  Betting Strategy is to bet 1 Unit split 35% Win & 65% Place.  If you are betting $10 Units, the bets will be $3.50 for the win & $6.50 for the place.  Have been included as part of the packages today.
Ballarat Race 5
Mount Barker Race 6
Ballina Race 8
