Tags

, , , , , ,

It looked like we were going to be busy on Friday.  In the end nothing came up to scratch.  Saving our money for Saturday and having a sleep in 🙂
Featured imageThe Investor gave us a late bet today.  If you were on the FREE SMS service, then you got notification of it.  Tipping had already shut at Punters.com.au, so I couldn’t notify anyone there.  If you are not on the free SMS service, why not?  Especially if you are a monthly subscriber … it is FREE and you get early notice of good bets.
The Selection was rated at $2.50 and we bet it at $3.60.  Nice little Overs there, and a bit of extra money in the bank 🙂

If you are following the Compound Magic Spreadsheet fun, my bet today at MacKay placed for me (1st again 🙂 – that’s two winners from two bets ) but I was disciplined and backed it for a place. It paid $1.20 for the place.  I have now hit Stop Point 1 and banked $7.50 out of my initial $20.  My bet tomorrow will be $22.50 on a selection.

Featured image

