Tags

, , ,

A selection process that worked for 10 years straight is now throwing up ridiculously short priced losers. Perhaps we no longer have the depth of quality horses or jockeys to fill all the meetings being run. Whatever the reason, we can not go on leaking money like this. This selection process will now be “paper traded” until it can provide the results that I am use to.

I started on this journey a bit by accident, but I am stubborn and the journey will continue. I am currently reviewing my selection and staking strategies.

Unfortunately this may mean that selections may not be available until around noon AEST. If the change of time, does not suit please advise. I will run a Punter’s Club each day, but will only bet if I have a selection for that day.

Lay Betting

The favourite chosen today was Edge Of Mandala in Race 5 at WARRNAMBOOL. She finished 2nd and the Lay Club today had a ROI of 130%.

