Birthday parties all finished, and I can  now look forward to a few hours of spreadsheets and analysis :-).  But before I go mad looking at figures, I thought that I would put this week’s report out.

This week we had 10 Selections, for 5 Winners (50% S/R) and 9 Placegetters (90% S/R).  Actually the only one who didn’t run a place was Churchill Dancer who finished 4th in Flemington Race 8.  Plus we got the Quaddie at Melbourne.  Last week it paid 10 times more than this week.  Bugger!  But at least we nailed it. We outlaid 20 Units and returned 36.17 Units, for a profit of 16.17 Units.  This represents a POT of 81% or a ROI of 181%.

December is back in profit (touch wood!).  Let’s hope we can add some more to the kitty … I need it after paying for birthday parties LOL!!!

I hope that you are all playing the Crownbet NBA promotion.  Also UBet’s promotion of 24 Days can make some extra money. All these are free money.  Again if you are unsure of how to play these, then email me.  Don’t worry about not knowing.  We all had to be taught at one time, how to do it.  Plus if you played the Betstar promotion on Saturday, you would have picked up an extra 2.9 Units at least.

