A tough month on the Punt.  I had 49 Bets for 12 Winners (24% Strike Rate).  Started off the month well, but then had a run of 2nd place getters and some big bets that mis-fired. From the 49 Bets, 32 of them ran a place (65%).  At one stage on the 23rd of April I had lost almost 15 Units for the month.  I then had to go interstate for an Army Reunion and had intermittent (at the best) internet. Un De Sceaux winning on Anzac Day at $18.90, squared the ledger for me and the month ended up with a small profit of 2.20 Units.

I outlaid 83.80 Units and made a 3% Profit on Investment (POT).

My Sports Betting activity, mainly through the Daily Profit Value Bets, returned me some good money.  Steve has now closed membership to that service, and there is now a waiting list and an increase in price.  So I hope that everyone took my tip and got on board while it was opened and at the cheaper price

