Silly me … I checked with BlueBet about my Bonus Bet, only to be told that it was refunded in CASH. So that adds another $15 to the Big Bash Profit, making it now $208.  I lost $5 last night and didn’t collect any bonuses. Either the Renegades had to score 1 more run or the Thunder needed to put up more of a fight.

Daily Profit has again advised a series of bets on NFL, NBA & A League. Just after 12:30 they advised the Big Bash Bets … yay! back to the keyboard

Yesterday I had a look at TabTouch and the GiddyUp Ratings.  Using the ratings I dutched 2 races. I outlaid $101 and returned $133.60, a profit of $32.60 (POT 32.28%). Was it lucky? I don’t know, but it definitely something of interest to pursue in the following days.


Tips, recommendations and commentary are for entertainment only. We provide no warranty about accuracy or completeness. You should make your own assessment before placing a bet.

