Tags

, , , , ,

68dc5-handful2baustralian2bmoney2b02On Christmas Day, I made some New Years Resolutions, which I will post in the Month In Review at the end of December.  But yesterday I started following those recommendations, and made a profit of $130 plus won some Bonus Bets ($100) plus got a Cash Bonus of $45.  All in all for a quiet day, a nice little result.

All the racing selections came from services that I will not be following in 2017.  They all lost, nice saving right there.

The Big Bash League delivered a $45 cash Bonus, and a $50 Free Bet, courtesy of the Daily Profit Risk Free selections

The free Giddyup Ratings on TabTouch, provided the winner in Ballina R6 for a 41.4% POT.

My racing bets were confined to the first 3 races at Caulfield, where Sportsbet had Money Back for 2nd or 3rd, for the first 3 races.  I backed and laid the favourite in each race. Race 1, the favourite placed, so I won $48 on Betfair and got a $50 Bonus Bet.  In races 2 & 3 the favourite won, and I lost about $13. Converting the Bonus Bet to $35 Cash, means that I won $70 by Trading on the races.  The maximum Bonus is $50, and that was the only decent refund offer available on the day.


Tips, recommendations and commentary are for entertainment only. We provide no warranty about accuracy or completeness. You should make your own assessment before placing a bet.

