Tags

, , , , , , ,

fail_c_126467

A loss of $170. Most of that was from NBA Sportsbet Total Selections from Daily Profit ($162.50). It is only one days result, from part of their total selections, but if I am not prepared to cop the loss, then there is no point following the selections.  I either follow them or I don’t follow them and I ensure that I have the bank to back up that decision.  For the current NBA/NFL seasons I won’t be betting on the Sportspunter selections.  I will wait for Daily Profit’s analysis and where they see the future for these American Sports Models.

On a brighter note the Value/Risk Free service continues to provide a profit.  There was a loss of $6.10 on the BBL, but provided a Bonus Bet of $37. Conversion to cash @ 70% will show a profit for the day of $19.80.

With my bets, I played around with the offers on Sydney FC vs Brisbane Roar in the A League.  Crownbet offered a Bonus Bet if your team scored and lost (Max $50). MadBookie offered a Bonus Bet if your team didn’t score and lost (Max $50); and
I could back Sydney FC for a $105 profit on Betfair if they won. End result Sydney FC 2-0 and I lost $1.44 and gained a $50 Bonus Bet, which will convert to $35 cash, giving me a $33.56 profit on My Bets for the day.

 


Tips, recommendations and commentary are for entertainment only. We provide no warranty about accuracy or completeness. You should make your own assessment before placing a bet.

