Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The 4th of January will be my first straight out horse racing bet (other than Trading). I will be having 2.25 units from the $2,000 bank (100 Unit Bank) on #4 Danehill Matilda @ Geraldton R4.

Tennis Bets from Champion Bets produced a profit for the day of $47.50 (POT 30.8%).

Value Bets from Daily Profit resulted in a profit of $31.11 (9%). Josh was travelling yesterday and encouraged members to place their own BBL bets. My bets (on the BBL) resulted in a loss of $27.40 (-4.5%), however, I won two Bonus Bets totalling $105. Converting those at 70% ($73.50), should give me a profit of $46.10.  I did make a rookie mistake in skewing my bets towards the “unbeatable Brisbane Heat”. Of course, sport being what it is, the No Hopers of the 2017 season, the Sydney Sixers beat The Heat.

Bet 365 have extended their Big Bash Double Winnings Boost offer to ALL remaining games, up to and including the final on Saturday 28th January.   

Steve from Daily Profit posted the results from Sportspunter on NFL & NBA.  He lost $51,260 in November and December on the American Sports models.  NFL has been a superstar for his betting.  I will wait until Steve and the crew do a review of the model prior to next season, to see where I stand with following SportsPunter in American Sports.


Tips, recommendations and commentary are for entertainment only. We provide no warranty about accuracy or completeness. You should make your own assessment before placing a bet.

