Tags

, , , , , , , ,

d1bb8-failureA loss of $175 (12.64% POT).

David Evans ~ Pro Bet had two selections, which just weren’t good enough on the day. They finished 2nd and 3rd. And I backed the one who ran the 3rd with TabTouch, who would have refunded my bet if it had run 2nd.  Needed to back the other one with TabTouch. David’s selections lost $180 (100% POT).

All Doom & Gloom? Not at all, I already know there will be days like this and there will be days when I win lots.  It is not the day to day totals or the monthly totals, but how I finish up at the end of the year.  🙂

My bets lost $9.74 (-3% POT), chasing the Crownbet Money Back promotion on Ballarat Races 6 and 8.  Got the winner of Race 6, and lost 1 cent. I got the second place getter in Race 8 and lost $9.73, but got a Bonus Bet of $50. When that is converted I will make a profit of around $25 for those two bets.

Daily Profit ~ Value Bets won $15 (+1.7% POT) and collected Bonus Bets of $16, as Chase The Ace promo winds down.

 


Tips, recommendations and commentary are for entertainment only. We provide no warranty about accuracy or completeness. You should make your own assessment before placing a bet.

